Committee Position Post Holder Email Address
President Sophie Everett
Vice President, Alumni and Fundraising Officer Megan Letch
Women's Captain Lydia Hughes
Men's Captain Luke Flanagan
Secretary & Training Camp organiser Jessica Simpkin
Treasurer Beth Lewis
Kit & Logistics Officer Alys Bevan
Safety Advisor, and Fleet Manager Lorna Wright
Inclusivity and Welfare Adviser, and Social Secretary Chris Styles