CURRENT COMMITTEE

Committee Position Post Holder Email Address
President Sophie Everett president@worcesterunirowing.com
Vice President, Alumni and Fundraising Officer Megan Letch vicepresident@worcesterunirowing.com
Women's Captain Lydia Hughes womenscaptain@worcesterunirowing.com
Men's Captain Luke Flanagan menscaptain@worcesterunirowing.com
Secretary & Training Camp organiser Jessica Simpkin secretary@worcesterunirowing.com
Treasurer Beth Lewis treasurer@worcesterunirowing.com
Kit & Logistics Officer Alys Bevan kit@worcesterunirowing.com
Safety Advisor, and Fleet Manager Lorna Wright safety@worcesterunirowing.com
Inclusivity and Welfare Adviser, and Social Secretary Chris Styles socials@worcesterunirowing.com